I LOVE COOKING NOMNOMNOM.

17 Nov

hmmm so tmr got study outing with dg, but i’m thinking whether i should go? at airport so far frm amk leh! 😦

and been cooking recently, cooked dinner for my dad and mum!! ^-^ but apparently my effort wasn’t appreciated, wdv lah -_-

yep so i’ll be preparing carbonara tmr and bringing to schl for my friends to try!! 🙂 then post the pics here or smth HEH.

but anw here’s the photo of the dinner i made ^^

really happy with how it turned out cuz i made it all on my own and it’s quite yummy! daddy praised me in front of grandma, HAHA, and mummy rated me 7.5/10! 🙂 hhehehe i love cooking it’s so fun~ and i get to taste my yummy food that i love so much 🙂

Leave a Reply

