HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON /./

6 Nov

hehehe as you can see, i’m watching httyd right now! ๐Ÿ™‚ it’s so qt gosh, just love toothless and hiccup x100000 cuz they’re adorable. WONDERING WHETHER I SHOULD CALL MYSELF TOOTHLESS TOO CUZ ITS REALLY, REALLY A QT NAME HAAHAHA! but I got so upset and angry when they trapped toothless LOL i think i’m a bit too mad. I get really engrossed in shows sometimes I think I’m slightly cuckooooo.

BUT ANW, that’s not what my main pt of blogging this post is!! ๐Ÿ™‚ SOOOOO, i’m gna tell you guys about my trip to sentosa on sat w my dg mates zomg. DAMN FUN K!!!!! I JUST FREAKING LOVE MY DG SO MUCH – elpis & esme, we’re tgt forever no matter what happens cuz you’re all my bbiesย โคโค

so firstly, we played some games — like mama chick + sit in the water, just enjoy the beach and stuff! PLUS JUST FOOLING AROUND LAH BASICALLY. but then we decided to bury people in sand — gosh thr was sean as a mermaid, joshua cheng as some muscular ninja shit (lol wtf?) HAHAHA, and i kept throwing sand into sean’s mouth accidentally, whoops. but it was damn fun and camwhored w annora, carolyn, jinny, andrea, estella, and sang w ms hannah and joked w grace! played dog and bone too, THAT WAS LIKE DAMN NICE AND FUN. i managed to catch one of the guys MWAHAHAHA, my speed is awesome!!!!! OKAY I’M JUST GETTING EGOISTIC.

then thr was lvl games, and it was so fun zomg captain’s ball!!!! I CAUGHT 3 BALLS -proud of myself- HAHA LMAO maybe to you it’s nothing, but i’m damn proud of myself k!!! normally in the game i’m just standing thr like whut -_- but gosh i caught it ahahaahaha YAY! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ then like played some other game too called capture the flag, quite fun too hehehe! ๐Ÿ™‚ then hmmm, found out anna’s no longer gna be our lvl head and alvin’s gna be next year ๐Ÿ˜ฆ MEGA SAD CUZ I LOVE ANNAย โคโค hehehe so yep ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

BUT ANW, the best part was the dinner afterwards!! ๐Ÿ™‚ so we headed back to vivo, then i went to find mummy cuz i thought i couldn’t have dinner w the dg at first! but whose to know, when i saw mummy, i told her “my dg’s having dinner upstairs”. then she actually said, “well why aren’t you having dinner w them?!” OMG SHE’S SO NICE RIGHT I LOVE MY MUM HEHEHE. then i was like “really?! i thought you’d want me to go home now so i came to find you first!” “haiya nvm go with them, I WANT TO SHOP ANW

so YAYYYY I WENT TO SUPERDOG TO FIND MY BBIESSSS! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ย โค

but something damn embarrasing happened thr, so much i wanted to find a hole HAHAHA. but only some people know what happened HAHAH. so whatever! ๐Ÿ™‚ gossiped and stuff, really love it LOL. i’m like a mega kpo and gossip queen gosh! then after that went home w mummy so yepppp, ENJOYED SATURDAY CUZ IT WAS A BLAST. just never wna separate from my dg ย cuz they’re so so awesome! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ and the cool thing is, though we are quite sexist HAHAHAHAHAA (seriously what!), we still bond tgt and love each other like beary much. DUH, THE LOVE COMES TO MEEEEEEE ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ย โค

and so here are some of the photos! ๐Ÿ™‚ ENJOY. (ps, my hair was so nice on that day, i loved it LOL)

ย  YAY the nicest group shot with effects! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

ย  jump shot heheheh!

ย i like my hair here HAHA.

ย  ooh merman no.1! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

ย  OOH YAH~

ย  crazy joseph LOL photobombing!

ย  the spastic brothers joash and joseph.

ย  YAY LOVE THIS PIC~~ me with the chiobu andreaย โคโค her lots too! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

ย  girls shot only! WHAHAHA.ย muscleman mr joshua cheng.

yep hehehe! ๐Ÿ™‚ that’s all~ enjoy! i’ll update soon whahahaha ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

