4th day of agape week~

20 Oct

hehehe so today was really fun cuz went out with fede and darsh to watch “dream house” in the morning and omg, it was damn scary. In the beginning lah! But as we watched on, it got really sad cuz it turned out that the whole thing was a hallucination by peter ward who created a new identity for himself as will Atenton. And the way he got his name was SO FREAKING COOL. W-1-I-L 8-10-10. DAMN COOL RIGHT. HAHA yep and the story plot twist was pretty good lah! But bcuz I was so dumb, ystd I actly went online to find the synopsis and when I clicked into wiki, the first sentence just totally spoilt the plot for me -.- SO IN OTHER WORDS, Β I SPOILT MY OWN SURPRISE πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯

THEN WE HEADED DOWN TO CEDAR FOR….. COOKING!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Β  Β  after heating the soup hehehe πŸ™‚

Β  Β  tasting the souppp

Β me and my soup!

cuz yknow, I love to eat right, so preparing my own food was like damn fun!! Anw like I cook quite a lot at home, but normally chinese food, so this time wasn’t that tough! But more tedious of course. Upstairs are the photos of my creation with Ginnette Ng! πŸ™‚ Heheheh both of us were talking about how we could be masterchefs~~ oh and pardon the really sweaty me, cuz I just came back and I haven’t bathed, cuz damn tired nowww. Will prolly bathe later! πŸ™‚ hehehe. yep and it tasted so good~ maybe cuz it’s made by us. HAHA. but ms cheryl and yufang everyone all say very nice! PROOF THAT WE SUCCEEDED HAH. but anw the chefs were so freaking cool can! Nicole and Julius – freaking slick in the way they chop, and it seems like so easy to cook when you watch them.

So anw during the holidays, I’m gna try and prepare more Western dishes cuz I tend to cook Chinese dishes >< HEH. I RLY RLY WANNA MAKE BAKED RICE/PASTA/OTHER YUMMY STUFF!! ^-^ hehehehe. and like pick up guitar PROPERLY, catch back up on korean and stuff! and I really really hope to get in for PSL cuz its gna be so fun!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ yayyy~ and playing with the juniors will be so awesome. I just love VJ LOL, cuz after coming here, thr hasn’t been one day which has been depressing cuz I always have my friends to pull me through! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Rachael, Darsh, Fede, Jolene Pea, Suby, Ida, Gordon, Abhi, Dom πŸ™‚ THE WHOLE OF 14 LAH. DAMN NICE CAN MY SCHL. love my friends all you stinky poopbunnies!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ hehehehe. ❀❀ okay gna go and watch some other shows now! πŸ™‚ don’t miss me~

oh and i really love my bangs recently HAHAHA, they’ve been so nice to me!! no hole or anyth LOL πŸ™‚ YAY and i love pleating my hair with the bangssssss they look btr to me hehehe. OKAY THIS SOUNDS RLY ZILIAN SO GNA SHUTUP, BYE.

xx

ashley πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

